First, an apology to my friends…

as well as any casual readers who may be interested. It’s been ten months since my plan to juggle two blogs and since I’ve posted anything. Sometimes, however, life interferes with blogging (or, indeed, with anything we really want to do). Those past ten months have been filled with medical problems, hospital stays, income problems, the deaths of two much loved pets, and (understandably, I think) a great deal of emotional turmoil. The best thing about the past ten months is that they’re past, and there is light at the end of the tunnel. So, barring any further difficulties, I’m back. I’ll have a post up at Facets of History before too long (in fact, it’s there now), as well as another post here.  My thanks to all who may have been concerned. Now let’s forget all that and get on with it.monday-holiday-work-job-hell-workplace-ecards-someecards

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

